Brightening My Sunday Up!

The other week I was hysterically giggling at the man correcting grammar on signs in I think it was Bristol. But alas he has been outdone by the GENIUS who is writing song lyrics on double yellow lines in Manchester. I read it was the Smiths and Joy Division lyrics he was leaving. But lets face it there of plenty of music artists from Manchester that could be added to it. It would be a full time job writing them all on.

It makes me want to get out a sharpie and join the fight in my local areas. But I have to admit it would be be the funniest thing is this vigilante lyric writers grammar was bad and grammar man then went and corrected it lol…. could you imagine!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

